Board of Directors

Mr. Fred Boyd President
Mr. Billy Brown Vice President
Mr. John Montgomery Secretary
Mrs Daphne Caldwell Assistant Secretary
Mr. Colin McCrum Treasurer
Mrs Suzanne Davis Assistant Treasurer
Mr Ronald Kenning Membership Officer/Credit Committee
Mr. Terry Spence Director
Mr Keith Gregson Director
Mr. George Clydesdale Director
Mr Gareth McAlister Director

Credit Committee

Mr. John Stratton Chairman
Mr Ernie McCall Secretary
Mr. Ken Green  
Mr Billy Rogers  

Supervisory Committee

Mr. Paul Downie Chairman
Mr. Gavin McMullan Secretary
Mrs Caroline Doherty  


Harp and Crown Credit Union Ltd are authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority. Firm Reference Number (FRN) 577113. For details visit

top icon